League - Spartan South Midlands League

About Leighton Town Football Club

Leighton is a private Members Club, based in Leighton Buzzard, Bedfordshire.

The club is affiliated to the Bedfordshire FA and currently plays in the Spartan South Midlands League Premier Division.

Committee Members

President - Mike Hyde

Chairman - Alan Penman

Vice Chairmain - Steve Harris

General Secretary - Roy Parker

Football Secretary - Roy Parker

Treasurer - Steve Harris

Fund Raising - Steve Harris

Minutes Secretary - TBA

Venue Hire - Pauline Parker

General Committee - Sean Downey

Website: - www.leightontownfc.co.uk
Club Telephone: - 01525 373311