Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The official Leighton Town F C app

View

Match Reports

April 2016

Sat 23 Apr, 15:00, League
Chalfont St Peter 4 - Leighton Town 2

Chalfont St Peter 4 - Leighton Town 2

By Andrew Parker

Chalfont St Peter 4 - Leighton Town 2

Sat 9 Apr, 15:00, League
Northwood 2 - Leighton Town 4

Northwood 2 - Leighton Town 4

By Andrew Parker

Northwood 2 - Leighton Town 4

Tue 5 Apr, 19:45, League
Leighton Town 1 - Uxbridge 1

Leighton Town 1 - Uxbridge 1

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 1 - Uxbridge 1

Sat 2 Apr, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 0 - AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1

Leighton Town 0 - AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 0 - AFC Rushden & Diamonds 1

March 2016

Sat 26 Mar, 15:00, League
Potters Bar Town 0 - Leighton Town 1

Potters Bar Town 0 - Leighton Town 1

By Andrew Parker

Potters Bar Town 0 - Leighton Town 1

Sat 19 Mar, 15:00, League
Aylesbury 0 - 0 Leighton Town

Aylesbury 0 - 0 Leighton Town

By Andrew Parker

Aylesbury 0 - 0 Leighton Town

Sat 12 Mar, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 1- Hanwell Town 1

Leighton Town 1- Hanwell Town 1

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 1- Hanwell Town 1

February 2016

Sat 27 Feb, 15:00, League
Beaconsfield SYCOB 0 - Leighton Town 2

Beaconsfield SYCOB 0 - Leighton Town 2

By Andrew Parker

Beaconsfield SYCOB 0 - Leighton Town 2

Wed 24 Feb, 19:45, League
Aylesbury United 2 - Leighton Town 1

Aylesbury United 2 - Leighton Town 1

By Andrew Parker

Aylesbury United 2 - Leighton Town 1

Sat 20 Feb, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 1 - Bedford Town 1

Leighton Town 1 - Bedford Town 1

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 1 - Bedford Town 1

Sat 13 Feb, 15:00, League
Kings Langley 2 - Leighton Town 1

Kings Langley 2 - Leighton Town 1

By Andrew Parker

Kings Langley 2 - Leighton Town 1

Tue 9 Feb, 19:45, League
Ware 1 - Leighton Town 1

Ware 1 - Leighton Town 1

By Andrew Parker

Ware 1 - Leighton Town 1

Sat 6 Feb, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 0 - Egham Town 1

Leighton Town 0 - Egham Town 1

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 0 - Egham Town 1

January 2016

Sat 23 Jan, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 1 - Fleet Town 0

Leighton Town 1 - Fleet Town 0

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 1 - Fleet Town 0

Sat 9 Jan, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 0 - Potters Bar Town 2

Leighton Town 0 - Potters Bar Town 2

By Andrew Parker

New signings Lewis McBride and Jamal McKenzie-Lowe made their Leighton debuts at a wet Bell Close

December 2015

Sat 26 Dec, 12:30, League
Leighton Town 4 - Barton Rovers 3

Leighton Town 4 - Barton Rovers 3

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 4 - Barton Rovers 3

Sat 19 Dec, 15:00, League
Petersfield Town 4 - Leighton Town 3

Petersfield Town 4 - Leighton Town 3

By Andrew Parker

Petersfield Town 4 - Leighton Town 3

Sat 12 Dec, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 1 - Aylesbury 2

Leighton Town 1 - Aylesbury 2

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 1 - Aylesbury 2

Sat 5 Dec, 15:00, League
Hanwell Town 2 - Leighton Town 1

Hanwell Town 2 - Leighton Town 1

By Andrew Parker

A depleted Town side almost got a deserved point in West London last Saturday

November 2015

Sat 28 Nov, 15:00, League
Godalming Town 2 - Leighton Town 2

Godalming Town 2 - Leighton Town 2

By Andrew Parker

Godalming Town 2 - Leighton Town 2

Sat 21 Nov, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 1 - Royston 2

Leighton Town 1 - Royston 2

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 1 - Royston 2

Sat 14 Nov, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 0 - Chalfont St Peter 1

Leighton Town 0 - Chalfont St Peter 1

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 0 - Chalfont St Peter 1

Tue 10 Nov, 19:45, League
Uxbridge 3 - Leighton Town 0

Uxbridge 3 - Leighton Town 0

By Andrew Parker

Uxbridge 3 - Leighton Town 0

October 2015

Sat 31 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Enfield Town 4 - Leighton Town 0

Enfield Town 4 - Leighton Town 0

By Andrew Parker

Enfield Town 4 - Leighton Town 0

Sat 24 Oct, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 0 - Northwood 3

Leighton Town 0 - Northwood 3

By Andrew Parker

Leighton Town 0 - Northwood 3

Tue 20 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Bedford Town 5 - Leighton Town 0

Bedford Town 5 - Leighton Town 0

By Andrew Parker

Leighton knocked out of Beds Senior Cup

Sat 17 Oct, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 1 - Beaconsfield SYCOB 0

Leighton Town 1 - Beaconsfield SYCOB 0

By Andrew Parker

Town win first home match

Tue 13 Oct, 19:45, Cup
Leighton Town 0 - Arlesey Town 2

Leighton Town 0 - Arlesey Town 2

By Andrew Parker

Leighton knocked out of Red Insure Cup

Sat 10 Oct, 15:00, League
St Ives Town 5 - Leighton Town 0

St Ives Town 5 - Leighton Town 0

By Andrew Parker

St Ives Town 5 - Leighton Town 0

Sat 3 Oct, 15:00, Cup
Carshlton Athletic 0 - Leighton Town 2

Carshlton Athletic 0 - Leighton Town 2

By Andrew Parker

Leighton progress to the next round of the FA Trophy

September 2015

Tue 29 Sep, 19:45, League
Bedford Town 2 - Leighton Town 1

Bedford Town 2 - Leighton Town 1

By Andrew Parker

Bedford Town v Leighton Town Match Report

Sat 26 Sep, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 0 - Kings Langley 2

Leighton Town 0 - Kings Langley 2

By Andrew Parker

Visitors take points at Bell Close

Sat 19 Sep, 15:00, League
Fleet Town 4 - Leighton Town 2

Fleet Town 4 - Leighton Town 2

By Andrew Parker

Town return from Hampshire empty handed.

Sat 12 Sep, 15:00, Cup
Cogenhoe United 3 - Leighton Town 2

Cogenhoe United 3 - Leighton Town 2

By Andrew Parker

Disappointment for Leighton against ten man Cogenhoe.

Sat 5 Sep, 15:00, League
Leighton Town 1 - Ware 2

Leighton Town 1 - Ware 2

By Andrew Parker

Visitors take 3 points

Fixtures
Tue 16 Jul
a
First Team Aston Clinton
Friendly 19:15
Sat 20 Jul
h
First Team AFC Dunstable
Friendly 14:00
Tue 23 Jul
a
First Team Pitstone & Ivinghoe
Friendly 19:30
Thu 25 Jul
a
First Team Dunstable Town
Friendly 19:30
Sat 27 Jul
h
First Team Hertford
Friendly 14:00

Team sponsors

Affiliations

Club sponsors